is logo




Irish Junior Surf Team 2020

Eurosurf Junior 2020 will take place in Santa Cruz, Portugal from the 11th to the 19th July. The following team will be selected-

Eurosurf Junior Team

3 U18 Girls

3 U18 Boys

3 U16 Girls

3 U16 Boys

1 U18 Boy Longboard

1 U18 Girl Longboard

  • The minimum age for selection will be 14 on the 1st January 2020.
  • Surfers must reach a minimum standard to be considered for selection to the squad.
  • Irish citizens only

Selection Process

Best 4 results from 5 contests. (The following six options are available to run the five selection contests).

  • 29th Feb/ 1st March, Sligo (one or two Team Selection contests may be hosted)
  • 4th/ 5th April, Tramore (Tramore Junior Contest & possible Team Selection Contest)
  • 25/26 April, Lahinch (Lahinch Juniors and a possible Team Selection Contest)

Share This Page :)


Administrator Login