is logo




Irish Surf Team Selection Results- Contest 1 & 2

Well done to all who competed at the two Irish Surf Team selection contest held at Tullan and the

Peak yesterday. Thanks to the crew who helped run the contests, Ray McDaid and Judges, Gavin McCrea, Conn McDermott and Garbhan McCloskey. The date options for the final selection event are 10/11 June and 17/18 June. Best two results from three count for selection.
Congratulation to Gearoid McDaid, Stephen Kilfeather, Shane Meehan and Ashleigh Smith who have already secured their places on the team. Eurosurf '17 is scheduled for 7th to 16th of October in Stavanger.


Share This Page :)